Press "Enter" to skip to content

As a labour I served 3.25 crore people of jharkhand : Raghuvar Das

Jamshedpur: As a labour, i served my people of jharkhand. This

statement is of the Chief Minister of Jharkhand and senior leader of

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) Raghuvar Das.

After voting here today, he said that he has served the people like a

labour without any leave in the last five years.

Mr. Das thanked the Jamshedpurites for giving him a lot of love and


In a conversation with reporters after voting with his wife, son and

daughter-in-law at booth number 21 of Bhalubasa Middle School here.

Mr. Das said that this is the city which has brought a labour to the

state. He Has been made the Chief Minister. He said, “I have served

the people like a labour in the last five years without taking a single

day’s leave.”

The BJP leader said that if he again forms the government in Jharkhand, the good work he has done in the last five years It will be carried forward.

He said that he is happy that his government has eradicated poverty in the last five years from the prosperous state of Jharkhand.

Shri Das said that if his government is formed once again, more work will be done for the welfare of villages, poor, farmers, youth and women in the next five years.

He said that the double engine government of BJP under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi has done development work at a fast pace with good governance to the three crore 25 lakh people of Jharkhand.

As a labour i took equal care for everyone

BJP leader’s response to a question related to the BJP winning more than 65 seats without the cooperation of AJSU, this time also the people of the state have decided not to force but to form a strong government.

He said that his government has provided corruption free governance to the state in the last five years.

Not only this, there is no allegation of corruption against his government.

Earlier, Mr. Das, in his tweet on micro-blogging site Twitter, appealed to the people to vote in the second phase of the assembly elections, “Voting voters of all 20 assembly seats participating in the second phase of voting.

One of your votes gave Jharkhand a stable government in the year 2014.

Today again you have to fulfill your responsibility, vote for the development of Jharkhand.

“Mr. Das said in another tweet,” Your one vote will determine the future of Jharkhand, speed up the pace of development of Jharkhand. Must vote. ”

Twenty seats were voted in the second phase

It is worth mentioning that in Jharkhand, out of the 81 assembly seats,

twenty seats of Phase II are Behragoda, Ghatshila, Potka, Jugsalai

Jamshedpur East, Jamshedpur West, Saraikela, Chaibasa, Majhgaon

Jagannathpur, Manoharpur, Chakradharpur, Kharsawan, Tamar, Torpa

Khunti, Mandar, Sisai, Simdega. Voting was held at seven in the

morning amid unprecedented security arrangements.


Leave a Reply

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.